RDF Tri-Colour""
Brigade Level View. The Reserve Defence Forces (RDF) is divided into Army Reserve and Naval Reserve. The Army Reserve has three territorial brigade areas with each brigade containing units from each of the army corps. Zoom in on the map to view individual RDF units or select your county from the drop-down to view the RDF units in your area
Legal - Contact
RDF Unit Locator [beta] (C) 2007 Éamonn Linehan
Unit insignia copyright http://www.bailerweb.com/
Zoom In Zoom Out